Admin

Staff Directory


Caraway Intermediate School * Professional Staff * 2017-18


Principal

Todd Roede - taroede@aldineisd.org

Assistant Principals

Patricia Willis - pawillis@aldineisd.org

Lawrence Singleton - lcsingleton@aldineisd.org

Tannessa Maddox tsmaddox@aldineisd.org

Angela Burnham - amburnham@aldineisd.org

Counselors

Jaqueline Kortz - jdarocha@aldineisd.org

Chrisnell Parker - cyparker@aldineisd.org

Special Education Counselor

Nashombi Alexander  - nalexander@aldineisd.org

Assessment Specialist

Katy Perez - kperez2@aldineisd.org

Speech Pathologist

Keshia Warren-Joseph -

Behavior Specialist

Sharon Kennedy - srkennedy@aldineisd.org

Skills Specialists

LaKia Jackson - English - lnjackson2@aldineisd.org

Talia Presley - English - tcpresley@aldineisd.org

Morgan Perkins - Math - mcperkins@aldineisd.org

Helen Santiago - Math - hsantiago@aldineisd.org

Nawneet Lamba - Science - nklamba@aldineisd.org

Bilingual - Aurelia Fernandez - adfernandez@aldineisd.org

Literacy Coach - Antoinette Hart - amhart@aldineisd.org

Information Literacy Specialist

Vicki Vides - vjvides@aldineisd.org

Data Assessment Specialist

Alisha Strife - aastrife@aldineisd.org

Nurse

Beverly Robinson - barobinson@aldineisd.org

Instructional Technology Specialist

Miguel Salazar - mcsalazar2@aldineisd.org

Courtyard 5-1  Science

501    Kristina Smith –  krsmith@aldineisd.org

502    Lydia Montallana – lnmontallana@aldineisd.org             

503    Victoria Floyd – vjfloyd@aldineisd.org

504    Amy Taylor - aktaylor@aldineisd.org

505    Angela Eborg – Science                  

506    Michael Owens – mpowens@aldineisd.org   

507    Special Education Room                   

Courtyard 5-2   English/Language Arts    

                 

508    Melinda HillELAR                  

509    Gloria Macias – glmaciaspena@aldineisd.org        

510    Natalie Jones – ntgoodie@aldineisd.org

511     Manelle El-Negery – mmel-negery@aldineisd.org

512    Sonia Crockett – scrockett@aldineisd.org

513    Andrea James – ayjames@aldineisd.org          


Courtyard 5-3  Math                

                      

514    Samantha Nixon - slnixon2@aldineisd.org          

515    Stephanie Quinn Lewis - slewisquinn@aldineisd.org

516    Diana Soria- desoria@aldineisd.org

517    Alexious Freeman - agfreeman@aldineisd.org

519    Marvin Stafford - mestafford@aldineisd.org

520    Krystal Davalos – kdavalos@aldineisd.org        

521    Lillian Tolbert– lktolbert@aldineisd.org                                                                 

Courtyard 5-4 – Electives                 

  

522    Katherine. Yoerg - kayoerg@aldineisd.org

Shanyn Wilkerson - sstrickland@aldineisd.org

523    Bianca Woodruff – bdwoodruff@aldineisd.org

525    Lojean Jensen-lvjensen@aldineisd.org                                             

527    Pamela Davey– prdavey@aldineisd.org           

528    Stephanie Kimbrough - samideros@aldineisd.org     

Gym Naomi Childress – njchildress@aldineisd.org


Courtyard 6-1 Science/Social Studies/SLC


601    Ronald Burt - rfburt@aldineisd.org

602    Kathyline Ina - ksina@aldineisd.org

603         Charles Waters – crwaters@aldineisd.org

604    Lorenzo Tolbert – ltolbert@aldineisd.org

605    Angela  Ross - across@aldineisd.org

Akahmbari Nwordu - ajnwordu@aldineisd.org

606    Sharon Kennedy - srkennedy@aldineisd.org

607    Gwedolyn Baldwin - gjbaldwin@aldineisd.org

608    Michelle Harrell - mrharrell@aldineisd.org


Courtyard 6-2 Math

611     Wayne Mitchell - wmmitchell@aldineisd.org 612    Gabrielle Sewell - gasewell@aldineisd.org 613    Crystle Riles - cmriles@aldineisd.org 614    Andrea Santos - aochoasantos@aldineisd.org 615    Krystal Washington - kwashington@aldineisd.org 616    Jessica Pacheco - jlpacheco@aldineisd.org

Courtyard 6-3 English/Language Arts


620    Arkenya Junious - anburton@aldineisd.org

621    Gennival Gallman - glgallman@aldineisd.org

622      Sandra Carethers-Gray - sfcarethers-gray@aldineisd.org

623 Bridgette Harris - bdharris@aldineisd.org

624 Rhonda Williams - rlwilliams2@aldineisd.org

Christopher  Barrett - cdbarrett@aldineisd.org

Courtyard 6-4 – Electives

625    Myrna Garcia - mgarcia5@aldineisd.org

628    David Jones Jr. - djjones@aldineisd.org

629    Stacy Weatherson - seweatherston@aldineisd.org

630    Wade Rollins - wdrollins@aldineisd.org

Gym Brandi Presley - brpresley@aldineisd.org


Inclusion/Instructional Paraprofessionals Rhonda Patterson - rdpatterson@aldineisd.org Raulito Boquilon - reboquilon@aldineisd.org Jonathan Mercado - jmercado@aldineisd.org B. Waters (PE) - J. Rollins (PE) -

Bilingual/ESL Clerk Bridgitte Quinones - bcquinones@aldineisd.org

SLC Paraprofessionals P. Riley Emily Prier - eprier@aldineisd.org Maurice Collins - mcollins@aldineisd.org